Student Resources

Links for assistance for students such as housing, food, and energy.

DefaultLine.png
  1. Eau Claire Resources Directory - http://eauclaire.uwex.edu/family-living/resource-directories/
  2. West Central Wisconsin Community Action Agency (WestCAP) - http://westcap.org/
  3. Barron County - http://westcap.org/resources/barron-county/
  4. Chippewa County - http://westcap.org/resources/chippewa-county/
  5. Dunn County - http://westcap.org/resources/dunn-county/
  6. Pierce County - http://westcap.org/resources/pierce-county/
  7. Polk County - http://westcap.org/resources/polk-county/
  8. St. Croix County - http://westcap.org/resources/st-croix-county/



Keywords:student resources assistance energy food housing   Doc ID:47466
Owner:Jessica C.Group:Chippewa Valley Technical College
Created:2015-02-20 16:16 CSTUpdated:2016-07-13 14:00 CST
Sites:Chippewa Valley Technical College
Feedback:  0   1