Student Resources

Links for assistance for students such as housing, food, and energy.

Community_Resources-1024x352.jpg

  1. Eau Claire Resources Directory - http://eauclaire.uwex.edu/family-living/resource-directories/
  2. West Central Wisconsin Community Action Agency (WestCAP) - http://westcap.org/
  3. Barron County - http://westcap.org/resources/barron-county/
  4. Chippewa County - http://westcap.org/resources/chippewa-county/
  5. Dunn County - http://westcap.org/resources/dunn-county/
  6. Pierce County - http://westcap.org/resources/pierce-county/
  7. Polk County - http://westcap.org/resources/polk-county/
  8. St. Croix County - http://westcap.org/resources/st-croix-county/
  9. Access (health, nutrition, child care, and employment) - https://access.wisconsin.gov/
  10. Dose Of Reality - http://www.ci.eau-claire.wi.us/departments/health-department/alcohol-tobacco-and-other-drug-use/alliance-for-substance-abuse-prevention
  11. Crisis Hotline - http://www.greatrivers211.org/gr211/
  12. Health Care - https://www.healthcare.gov/



Keywords:student resources assistance energy food housing barron eau claire west central wisconsin community chippewa county dunn pierce peirce polk st croix st. stcroix eauclaire resource family living directory directories action agency insurance health care 211 great river rivers alcohol drug treatment treatments service services crisis basic needs family youth community nutrition prescription assistance tax credits food share foodshare healthcare health care family planning benefits abuse prevention substance   Doc ID:47466
Owner:Jessica C.Group:Chippewa Valley Technical College
Created:2015-02-20 17:16 CDTUpdated:2018-10-15 18:57 CDT
Sites:Chippewa Valley Technical College
Feedback:  0   2