Outlook - Recover Deleted Items
What happens when I delete an email?
Items that you delete are moved to the Deleted Items or Trash folders, but aren’t permanently deleted until those folders are emptied. Over time, the contents of the Deleted Items folder can consume a large amount of space on your computer or email server storage quota. Check these folders first before proceeding.
Where will my recovered items show up?
Recovered items are restored to the folder they were in when they were deleted. For example, if you delete an item from the Inbox folder, it will be returned there. However, if the folder has been deleted since the item was deleted, the item will be returned to the Inbox folder.
What happens if I delete a folder with items in it?
You can move a deleted folder out of Deleted Items. If your folder has been deleted from the Deleted Items folder, you can recover the items, but, unfortunately, the folder itself can't be recovered. If you recover items that were in a folder when they were deleted, they will be returned to the Inbox rather than to a specific folder.
Recover deleted items in Outlook for Windows
Recover deleted items in Outlook on the web (Web App through MyCVTC)
Outlook - Create Rules
Outlook - Create Email Signature
Outlook - Delete Saved E-mail Addresses
Outlook - Share Calendar
Outlook - Add a Shared Calendar
Outlook - Add an Email Group
Outlook - Recall an E-mail Message
Outlook - Change Online Archive Settings